To main content

COIN Consortium

COIN Consortium


Kværner Engineering AS

Contact: Jan-Diederik Advocaat
Email: jan-diederik.advocaat@kvaerner.com
Tel: +47 67595050


Mapei

Contact: Trond Hagerud
Email: trond.hagerud@mapei.no
Tel: +47 62972000


Norwegian Public Roads Administration

Contact: Kjersti K. Dunham
Email: kjersti.kvalheim.dunham@vegvesen.no
Tel: +47 22073940



Saint Gobain Weber

Contact: Geir Norden
Email: Geir.Norden@saint-gobain.com
Tel: +47 22887700


SINTEF Building and Infrastructure

Contact: Tor Arne Hammer
Email: tor.hammer@sintef.no
Tel: +47 73596856


UNICON AS

Contact: Stein Tosterud
Email: stto@unicon.no
Tel: +47 22309035


Norcem

Contact: Terje Rønning
Email: terje.ronning@norcem.no
Tel: +4735572000


SKANSKA

Contact: Sverre Smeplass
Email: sverre.smeplass@skanska.no
Tel: +47 40013660


NTNU

Contact: Terje Kanstad
Email: terje.kanstad@ntnu.no
Tel: +47 73594700


Veidekke AS

Contact: Christine Hauck
Email: christine.hauck@veidekke.no
Tel: +47 21055000