The MEMS-pie project:
Piezoelectric microsystems from the laboratory to production

                                              

  Sixth Framework Programme

 

Contacts

Co-ordinator,
RTD Partner

SINTEF
P.O.Box 124 Blindern
NO-0314 Oslo, Norway

Contact person: Mr. Henrik Raeder
Phone: +47 977 14 975
E-mail: Henrik.Raeder@sintef.no
Internet: www.sintef.no

RTD Partner

EPFL-LC (Ecole Polytéchnique Fédérale de Lausanne, Laboratoire de Céramique) MXD Ecublens
CH-1015 Lausanne, Switzerland

Contact person: Prof. Paul Muralt Phone: +41 216934957
E-mail: Paul.Muralt@epfl.ch
Internet: www.epfl.ch

RTD Partner

University of Twente-IMS
P.O.Box 217
NL-7500 AE Enschede,
The Netherlands

Contact person: Dr. Guus Rijnders
Phone: +31 534892618
E-mail: a.j.h.m.rijnders@ct.utwente.nl Internet: www.ims.tnw.utwente.nl

SME Partner

aixACCT Systems GmbH Dennewartstr. 25
DE-52068 Aachen, Germany

Contact person: Mr. Stephan Tiedke
Phone: +49 2419631410
E-mail: tiedke@aixacct.com
Internet: www.aixacct.com

SME PartnerHök Instrument AB
Flottiljgatan 49
SE-721 31 Västerås
Contact person: Bertil Hök
Phone: +46 21 80 00 99
E-mail: bertil@hokinstrument.se Internet: www.hokinstrument.se
SME Partner

Noliac A/S
Hejreskovvej 18
DK-3490 Kvistgaard, Denmark

Contact person: Dr. Bjørn Andersen Phone: +45 49125030
E-mail: ba@noliac.com
Internet: www.noliac.com

SME Partner

Precision Acoustics Ltd.
Hampton Farm, Business Park, Higher Bockahmpton
Dorchester DT2 8QH, UK

Contact person: Ms. Terri Gill
Phone: +44 1305264669
E-mail: terri@acoustics.co.uk Internet: www.acoustics.co.uk

SME Partner

Sonitor Technologies AS P.O.Box 124 Blindern
NO-0314 Oslo, Norway

Contact person: Dr. Ole B. Hovind Phone: +47 91149150
E-mail: ole.b.hovind@sonitor.no Internet: www.sonitor.no

 

Published February 10, 2006

These web pages do not represent the opinion of the European Community and the Community is not responsible for any use that might be made of data appearing in them.