Partnere
LECO – Low Energy Commercial Buildings. Konsortium

Firma

Type/kategori

Kontaktperson

Mailadresse

Entra Eiendom

Byggherre

Carl Henrik Borchsenius

CarlHenrik.Borchsenius@entraeiendom.no

YIT

Ventilasjon/VVS-system entreprenør

Jens Petter Burud

jens-petter.burud@yit.no

Per Knudsen Arkitektkontor AS


Arkitekt


Nina Kielland

nina.kielland@pka.no

Skanska Norge

Entreprenør/Utvikler

Svein Eriksen

Svein.Eriksen@skanska.no

Vental Project. (Hunter Douglas)

Solavskjerming leverandør

Svein Arne Seierstad

svein.seierstad@vental.no

Rambøll

Rådgiver/VVS

Tor Arvid Vik

torarvid.vik@ramboll.no

ENTRO

Energirådgiver

Jorun Eggen

Jorun.Eggen@entro.no

Optosense AS

Sensorteknologi

Terje Hanserud

terje.hanserud@optosense.com

SINTEF Byggforsk

Forskning

Tore Wigenstad

Tore.Wigenstad@sintef.no

SINTEF IKT

Forskning

Tore Kolås

Tore.Kolas@sintef.no

Erichsen & Horgen AS

Rådgiver VVS/Forskning

Ida Bryn

IHB@erichsen-horgen.no

SINTEF Energiforskning AS


Forskning

Hans Martin Mathisen

Hans.m.mathisen@sintef.no

Publisert 18. oktober 2008