Deltagere
LECO – Low Energy Commercial Buildings. Deltakere (pr. dato)



SINTEF Byggforsk

Tore Wigenstad
Catherine Grini
Igor Sartori
Matthias Haase
Inger Andresen
Mark Murphy

Tore.Wigenstad@sintef.no
Catherine.Grini@sintef.no
Igor.Sartori@sintef.no
Matthias.Haase@sintef.no
Inger. Andresen@sintef.no Mark.Murphy@sintef.no

SINTEF IKT

Tore Kolås

Tore.Kolas@sintef.no


Erichsen & Horgen AS

Ida Bryn
Arnkell J. Petersen
Helle Wøhlk Jæger Sørensen

IHB@erichsen-horgen.no
AJP@erichsen-horgen.no

hwj@erichsen-horgen.no


SINTEF Energiforskning AS

Hans Martin Mathisen
Natasa Djuric

Hans.M.Mathisen@sintef.no
Natasa.Djuric@ntnu.no

NTNU

Luca Finocchiaro

Luca Finocchiaro@ntnu.no

Entra Eiendom

Carl Henrik Borchsenius

CarlHenrik.Borchsenius@entraeiendom.no


YIT

Jens Petter Burud
Stein G. Johannesen

Jens-petter.burud@yit.no
Stein-gerhard.johannessen@yit.no

Per Knudsen Arkitektkontor AS

Nina Kielland

Nina.Kielland@pka.no

Skanska Norge

Svein Eriksen

Svein.Eriksen@skanska.no

Vental
(Hunter Douglas Norge AS)

Odd Borgos
Pål Hjelle

odd.borgos@vental.no
paal.hjelle@vental.no

Rambøll

Tor Arvid Vik

Torarvid.Vik@ramboll.no

ENTRO

Sverre Gjervan

Sverre.Gjervan@entro.no

Optosense AS

Terje Hanserud

Terje.hanserud@optosense.com

Publisert 18. oktober 2008