Network and project team

Network:

NFAS - Norwegian Forum for Autonomous Ships
UAS Norway - Unmanned Aircraft System

Project team and resources:

SINTEF Safety and Mobility Research
Tor Erik Evjemo; TorErik.Evjemo@sintef.no
Gunnar Jenssen; Gunnar.D.Jenssen@sintef.no
Stig Ole Johnsen; Stig.O.Johnsen@sintef.no
Terje Moen; Terje.Moen@sintef.no
Åsa Snilstveit Hoem; asa.s.hoem@sintef.no 
Trine Stene; Trine.M.Stene@sintef.no 

SINTEF Ocean AS 
Ørnulf Jan Rødseth; OrnulfJan.Rodseth@sintef.no 
Kay Fjørtoft; Kay.Fjortoft@sintef.no

NTNU - Department of Computer Science
Jingyue Li; jingyue.li@ntnu.no

NTNU - Department of Design
Thomas Porathe; thomas.porathe@ntnu.no
PhD student: Åsa Snilstveit Hoem; aasa.hoem@ntnu.no

Conference - References:
- Autonomous Vehicle Safety Regulation World Congress 2017 Call for Papers: http://www.autonomousregulationscongress.com/form.php?f=2852&n=conf
- http://itsworldcongress.com/ - The World Congress on Intelligent Transport Systems (ITS) 25th ITS World Congress in Copenhagen. Quality of Life 17-21. september 2018
- http://www.auvsi.org - AUVSI is the world's largest nonprofit organization devoted exclusively to advancing the unmanned systems and robotics community. Serving more than 7,500 members from government organizations, industry and academia, AUVSI is committed to fostering, developing and promoting unmanned systems and robotics technologies.
- http://www.trb.org/AnnualMeeting/FutureDates.aspx - Washington 2019 Research Transport Meeting