Research Partners

No.1:  SINTEF The Foundation of Scientific and Industrial Research, Trondheim, Norway  Dr. Sveinung Sæegrov 
No.2:  NTNU Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Trondheim, Norway  Prof. Wolfgang Schilling
No.3:  Brno University of Technology, Brno, Czech Republic  Dr. Petr Hlavinek
No.4:  Cemagref, Bordeaux, France  Dr. Yves LeGat
No.5:  Dresden University of Technology, Dresden, Germany  Prof. Raimund Herz
No.6:  Aalborg University, Denmark  Prof. Thorkild Hvitved-Jacobsen
No.7:  LNEC, Lisbon, Portugal  Dr. Maria Rafaela Matos
No.8:  WRc, Swindon, UK  Will Williams
No.9:  University of Bologna, Bologna, Italy  Prof. Vittorio Di Federico
No.10:  University of Ferrara, Ferrara, Italy  Prof. Sante Mazzacane
No.11:  University of Palermo, Palermo, Italy  Eng. Gabriele Freni
No.12:  Clavegueram de Barcelona (CLABSA), Spain  Eng. Pere Malgrat Bregolat 
No.13:  University of Budapest, Budapest, Hungary  Dr. Marcell Knolmar
No.14:  Engees, Strasbourg, France  Dr. Jean Philippe Torterotot
No.15:  CSIRO, Australia  Stewart Burn

Published January 14, 2008

The author is solely responsible for the content of this site.
Material included herein does not represent the opinion of the Community, and the Community is not responsible for any use that might be made of it.