CINELDI has established an international scientific committee. The purpose of the committee is to give advice to the research in CINELDI, give input to plans and advice on emerging research topics, contribute to coordinating the research and laboratory activities between participating institutions and contribute to organising and coordinating international research proposals.

Scientific Committee members:

  • Professor Magnus Korpås, NTNU, Norway (SC leader)
  • Research Professor Kari Mäki, VTT, Finland

  • Reader Ivana Kockar; University of Strathclyde, UK

  • Associate professor Mattia Marinelli, DTU, Denmark
  • Professor Fabrizio Pilo, University of Cagliari, Italy
  • Director Angel Diaz, Tecnalia, Spain
  • Professor Bruce Mork, Michigan Technological University, USA