The purpose of CINELDIs international scientific committee is to give advice to the research in CINELDI, give input to the plans and new research topics, contribute to coordination of the research and laboratory activities between participating institutions and contribute to organisation and coordination of international research applications.

Scientific Committee members:

  • Professor Magnus Korpås, NTNU, Norway (SC leader)
  • Research Professor Kari Mäki, VTT, Finland

  • Reader Ivana Kockar; University of Strathclyde, UK

  • Associate professor Mattia Marinelli, DTU, Denmark
  • Professor Fabrizio Pilo, University of Cagliari, Italy
  • Director Angel Diaz, Tecnalia, Spain
  • Professor Bruce Mork, Michigan Technological University, USA