CFD 10th International Conference on COMPUTATIONAL FLUID DYNAMICS in the Oil & Gas, Metallurgical and Process Industries, Trondheim, Norway 17-19 June 2014

Organizing Committee
  • Conference chairman: Prof. Stein Tore Johansen
  • Conference coordinator: Dr. Jan Erik Olsen
  • Program Coordinator: Dr. Kristian Etienne Einarsrud
  • Dr.Shahriar Amini
  • Dr.Ernst Meese
  • Dr.Paal Skjetne
  • Dr.Peter Witt, CSIRO

Published July 1, 2013