The Multiphase Flow Assurance Innovation Centre (FACE)

For partners
IFE  

Institutt for Energiteknikk
Att.: Dag Thomassen
Epost: Dag.Thomassen@ife.no

SINTEF Petroleumsforskning AS  

SINTEF Petroleumsforskning AS
Att.: Jon Harald Kaspersen
Epost: JonHarald.Kaspersen@sintef.no

 

NTNU
Att.: Olav Bolland
Epost:  Olav.Bolland@ntnu.no

 

StatoilHydro ASA
Att: Berit Robøle
Epost: BEROB@statoil.com

 

GE Oil&Gas
Att.: Luciano Patruno
Epost: Luciano.Patruno@ge.com

 

FMC Technologies
Att.: Thomas Krebs
Epost: Thomas.Krebs@fmcti.com

 

Scandpower Petroleum Technology AS
Att.: Lars Hovden
Epost: Lars.Hovden@sptgroup.com

 

CD-Adapco
Att: Simon Lo
Epost: Simon.Lo@cd-adapco.com

 

Shell Technology Norway AS
Att: Lise Winther
Epost: L.Winther@shell.com

Published December 16, 2008

Institutt for Energiteknikk, P. O. Box 40, NO-2027 Kjeller, Norway. Phone: +47 63 80 60 00. E-mail: firmapost@ife.no