Participants
Name Affiliation Email Exam
Knut-Andreas Lie Organizer, SINTEF Applied Mathematics Knut-Andreas.Lie@math.sintef.no  
Helge Holden Organizer, Dept. of Math. Sciences, NTNU holden@math.ntnu.no  
Kenneth H. Karlsen Organizer, Dept. of Math, University of Bergen kennethk@mi.uib.no  
Bernardo Cockburn Lecturer, Mathematics, University of Minnesota, USA cockburn@math.umn.edu  
Einar Rønquist Lecturer, Dept. of Math. Sciences, NTNU ronquist@math.ntnu.no  
Paul A. Fisher Lecturer, Argonne National Laboratory, USA fischer@mcs.anl.gov  
Achim Schroll Ass.prof, LTH Lund, Sweeden achim@maths.lth.se  
Agathe Sørflaten GexCon agathe@gexcon.com X
Anna Ivanova PhD student, Dept of Structural Engineering, NTNU anna.ivanova@bygg.ntnu.no  
Arnstein Norheim PhD student, NTNU arnsten@maskin.ntnu.no X
Astrid Rusås Kristoffersen PhD student, Norwegian Building Research Institute astrid.kristoffersen@byggforsk.no X
Bjarte Hegland PhD student, Dept. of Mathematical Sciences, NTNU bjarteha@math.ntnu.no  
Bjørn-Ove Heimsund Dept. of Mathematics, University of Bergen bjornoh@mi.uib.no  
Børre Bjerkholt Cand. scient., SINTEF Applied Mathematics bbj@math.sintef.no  
Bård Skaflestad PhD student, Dept. of Mathematical Sciences, NTNU bardsk@math.ntnu.no  
Elena Celledoni Post doc., SINTEF Applied Mathematics / NTNU elenac@math.ntnu.no  
Erik B. Hansen Dept. of Applied Mechanics.., NTNU Erik.B.Hansen@mtf.ntnu.no  
Espen Robstad Jakobsen PhD, Dept. of Mathematical Sciences, NTNU erj@math.ntnu.no  
Fredrik Svensson PhD student ,LTH Lunde, Sweeden fredrik.svensson@na.lu.se  
Frode Vikebø Institute of Marine Research, Bergen Frode.Vikeboe@imr.no  
Hans Christian Karlsen PhD student, Dept. of Mathematical Sciences, NTNU hck@math.ntnu.no  
Helge K. Dahle Professor, Dept. of Mathematics, University of Bergen Helge.Dahle@mi.uib.no  
Herve Socquet-Juglard PhD student, Dept. of Mathematics, University of Bergen Herve.Socquet-Juglard@mi.uib.no  
Inga Berre PhD student, Dept. of Mathematics, University of Bergen ingab@mi.uib.no  
Joakim Møller PhD student, KTH, Stockholm jmoller@nada.kth.se  
Jostein Natvig PhD student, SINTEF Applied Mathematics jrn@math.sintef.no  
Kent André Mardal PhD student, Simula Research Center. kent-and@simula.no  
Lars Inge Enstad PhD student, The Nansen Center, Bergen lars.inge.enstad@nersc.no X
Mads Mysen Norwegian Building Research Institute mads.mysen@byggforsk.no  
Marco Kupiainen PhD student, KTH, Stockholm marcok@nada.kth.se  
Martin O. Henriksen Research scientist, SINTEF Applied Mathematics martinh@math.sintef.no  
Nina Winther PhD student, The Nansen Center, Bergen nina.winther@nersc.no X
Ove Undheim Dept. of Applied Mechanics.., NTNU Ove.Undheim@mtf.ntnu.no  
Peter S. Johansson Dept. of Applied Mechanics.., NTNU peterj@mtf.ntnu.no  
Roar Meland Post doc., SINTEF Applied Matehmatics Roar.Meland@math.sintef.no  
Robert Artebrandt PhD student, LTH Lund, Sweeden robert.artebrant@na.lu.se  
Robert Olsen PhD student, SINTEF Energy Research / NTNU Robert.Olsen@energy.sintef.no  
Roman Kozlov Post doc, Dep. of Informatics, UiO kozlov@ifi.uio.no  
Runar Holdahl PhD student, Dept. of Mathematical Sciences, NTNU holdahl@math.ntnu.no  
Rune Yttervik PhD student, Marine konstruksjoner, NTNU. runey@marin.ntnu.no  
Tarek Ali Yousef Dept. of Applied Mechanics.., NTNU Tarek.Yousef@mtf.ntnu.no  
Torleif Weydahl SINTEF Energy Research Torleif.Weydahl@energy.sintef.no  
Weidong Zhao Dept. of Mathematics, University of Bergen weidong@mi.uib.no  
Wendy Kress PhD student, Uppsala University wendy@tdb.uu.se  
Øyvind Thiem The Nansen Center (Bergen)/Ormen Lange oyvindt@nersc.no X

Published October 20, 2010