Participants
Name Hotel Email
Akerjord, Mari-Ann Dr. Holms mari-ann.akerjord@hiof.no
Bergmo, Per Erik Highland per.bergmo@iku.sintef.no
Bounaim, Aicha Dr. Holms aichab@ifi.uio.no
Brand, Craig Dr. Holms ta.cbra@maths.strath.ac.uk
Cai, Xing Dr. Holms xingca@ifi.uio.no
Eigestad, Geir Ro geirte@mi.uib.no
Engeland, Torgeir Dr. Holms torgeire@fys.uio.no
Gravdal, Jan E. Ro janeg@mi.uib.no
Holdahl, Runar Dr. Holms holdahl@math.ntnu.no
Høst, Gudmund Highland Gudmund.Host@nr.no
Ingebrigtsen, Linda Geilo apt. lindai@ifi.uio.no
Jettestuen, Espen Dr. Holms espen.jettestuen@fys.uio.no
Kanaganayagam, Kugarain Dr. Holms kugarajh@mi.uib.no
Kastberg-Nilssen, Trygve Dr. Holms trygve@math.ucla.edu
Langseth, Jan Olav Dr. Holms jol@ffi.no
Lie, Knut-Andreas Dr. Holms Knut-Andreas.Lie@math.sintef.no
Lien, Martha Økland ? marthal@mi.uib.no
Lysaker, Marius Ro mariusl@mi.uib.no
Moldekleiv, Jan I. Dr. Holms janm@ii.uib.no
Natvig, Jostein Dr. Holms Jostein.R.Natvig@math.sintef.no
Nordhaug, Hans F. Ro hansfn@mi.uib.no
Olsen, Robert Dr. Holms Robert.Olsen@energy.sintef.no
Plesser, Hans Ekkehard Dr. Holms hans.plesser@itf.nlh.no
Rusas, Per O. Dr. Holms per.o.rusas@hiof.no
Skaflestad, Bård Dr. Holms bardsk@math.ntnu.no
Skavhaug, Ola Dr. Holms skavhaug@ifi.uio.no
Sundnes, Joakim Dr. Holms sundnes@ifi.uio.no
Sørflaten, Agathe ? agathes@mi.uib.no
Thorvaldsen, Tom Dr. Holms tomtho@ifi.uio.no
Tveito, Aslak Dr. Holms aslak@ifi.uio.no
Varslot, Trond Vardøla varslot@math.ntnu.no
Wessel-Berg, Dag Highland Dag.Wessel-Berg@iku.sintef.no
Ødegaard, Åsmund Dr. Holms aasmundo@ifi.uio.no
Øian, Erlend Ro erlendo@mi.uib.no

Published October 20, 2010